Feedback_top ::
Loading player... (Needs Javascript to work)
<embed src="" wmode="transparent" width="520" height="320" flashvars="file="></embed>
Embed code

TKY:n Eduskuntavaalipaneeli 2007

Duration: 00:57:33 Published: 1.03.2007 (about 9 years ago) Season: 2006-2007
TKY:n Eduskuntavaalipaneeli 2007. Panelisteina ovat Maria Guzenina-Richardson (SDP), Antti Kaikkonen (Keskusta), Matti Kuronen (Vihreä liitto rp.), Juho Lindman (Vasemmistoliitto), Martina Malmberg (RKP) ja Jukka Mäkelä (Kokoomus). Paneelin juontaa valtiotieteiden ylioppilas Julius Virtanen.
Authors: Antti Kokkola, Harri Häivälä, Laura Konsti, Olli-Pekka Osmala, Satu Raudasoja, Terhi Marttila, Vesa Rajala


No comments yet, be the first one!

Write comment

Randomly chosen

Tkyekokous7.2009.1_oubs2009 Tkyekokous7.2009.2_oubs2009 Ibilovelahetys_oubs2008 Ayye1_oubs2010 Tkye.9.2009.osa1_oubs2009

Bulletin board

Discuss the content or other stuff you feel matters. Feel free to be creative or just ask around.

Take me there!

What is OUBS?

Otaniemi Underground Broadcasting System was founded in 1983 as the cable-tv channel of Student Union of Helsinki University of Technology (TKY) (later Aalto University Student Union (AYY)).

In addition to broadcasting 24h in Otaniemi cable network, all content is available on the website. OUBS had a staff of seven people working in the basement of Jämeräntaival 1. The studio and edition facilities were located in the same address with the dorm housing.

AYY replaced OUBS with Student Media Aate on the 31.5.2011. Aate operated only for less than two years before it got closed as well. Now OUBS ry continues from where Aate left off.

The Fast

AYY-logo Flash-logo Piuhoilla-logo Stats-icon Facebook-logo Gallery-logo AOT-logo Youtube-logo Kokkaa ite!-logo RSS-logo Cable-logo